20190627_080130.jpg

Contact us

If you would like to receive further information please complete the form to the right, or simply contact us directly.

06 754 9222

0800 502 332

customerservice@jdhickman.co.nz 

After hour contacts: 

Shannon Emmerson – Operations Manager

Shannon.e@jdhickman.co.nz

027 479 7350

 

Cath Simeon – Compliance Manager

Cath.s@jdhickman.co.nz

027 246 3118

 

Mel Ranginui – Palmerston North Depot Supervisor

Melissa.r@jdhickman.co.nz

022 341 7191

 

Sharleen Hickman – Director

Sharleen.h@jdhickman.co.nz

027 478 7153

 

John Hickman – Managing Director

John.h@jdhickman.co.nz

027 445 8614

 

Nikola Selby – General Manager

Nikola.s@jdhickman.co.nz

027 447 0354

arrow&v

Thank you for submitting a request for further information. We will be in contact soon.